The margin rate of a product (GTIN) or an aggregate of products is the margin of the selection compared to the sales value of the same selection.
Either a selection of products, with a margin of 37,000 € and sold for a total amount of 97,000 €.
MARGIN RATE (Selection) = MARGIN (Selection) / Turnover (Selection)
MARGIN RATE (Selection) = 37,000 € / 97,000 €
MARGIN RATE (Selection) = 38 , 1%
The margin rate can be translated into English as "Margin rate".
Sales & Marketing Advanced subscription