The margin rate of a product (GTIN) or an aggregate of products is the margin of the selection relative to the value sales of the same selection.
Let's say a selection of products, with a margin of €37,000 and sold for a total amount of €97,000.
MARGIN RATE(Selection) = MARGIN(Selection) / TURNOVER(Selection)
MARGIN RATE(Selection) = €37,000 / €97,000
MARGIN RATE(Selection) = 38.1%
Margin rate can be translated into English as "Margin rate".
Sales & Marketing Advanced subscription